April 2014 Update and Travel

Hello Everyone

I am sorry about having been a bit quiet these days. It is not because we are not doing much, it is more that we are doing a lot. I am heading out on April 25th for a rather extended awareness raising trip. I plan to present detailed plans for the new vocational center we plan on developing. My first stop is Ireland, from there California USA, then Colorado and then on the way home to Uganda I will stop for a visit with my German friends. I will be carrying this computer and will try to update this blog as I travel.

I have also attached my awareness raising presentation on the link below. I hope it works!

Wishing you all the best, Carol

OTHER AUXILIARY PROJECTS OF YES _Presentation

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 2014 Update and Travel

  1. Teresa Schmidt says:

    Praying for you, Carol and the work you do every day for those dear children.

    Like

Leave a Reply

